Radiohead: Stream Full Album


The popularity of Radiohead can be rather overwhelming at times. Personally, I feel that what I’ve heard has been excellent, yet it hasn’t really made me rush to go buy all their albums other than OK Computer, which I got off my sister after she mysteriously found it in her car one day with no idea how it got there. I am, however, aware of how much pleasure some have found in their tunes, and also of the influence they’ve had on today’s musical landscape.

I’m sure you would’ve heard all about how it has been released, and so I just decided to post something that I struggled to find, which is a stream of the album. Some kind soul has uploaded it to Youtube, but please folks, buy the album when you get a chance.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

